048 729-61-45
  • Vintrest products of the highest quality


    Wine is created under the laws of nature and reflects the level of human achievements in their understanding of the art of winemaking.

  • Vines of European selection

    Wine stocks of world quality standards.

  • Products

    ‘Vintrest’ wine stocks are made of authentic French grape varieties, grown at three different sites in the vicinity of Velikodolinskoe, Novaya dolina, and Sanzheyka.

  • Services

    Our company offers a wide range of services and developing future cooperation with the wineries and spirits brands

Wines


"Chardonnay Grande Vallée". The wine received a peculiar type light Golden colour and a delicate, intense bouquet with a pleasant aroma of tropical fruits and spieces. Harmonious palate ends with a long finish.

"Sauvignon Grande Vallée". Unlike wine brings together notes of black currant and green pepper in a fresh bouquet. Pure and harmonious taste, without extraneous tones evident in the taste, and peculiar to the type of light straw colour with a greenish tinge – in external characteristics.

"Pinot Blanc Grande Vallée". The wine from the first minute fills the atmosphere with fresh and light floral bouquet. Typical for Pinot Blanc is light straw in color harmony continues in pure taste.

"Pinot Gris Grande Vallée". Wine fascinating spring mood and a fruit-floral flavor in the glass reveals. Notes of pear and acacia trees occupy the middle ground between light straw color and harmonious taste.

"Traminer Grande Vallée". Golden color of the wine reveals the delicate floral and honey bouquet. The harmony of taste complement the flavors of lychee and tea rose.

"Riesling Grande Vallée". A legendary wine from a legendary taste in a new incarnation. Peculiar type of greenish-straw color is unique in its light bouquet with mineral and apricot notes. Taste the wine is full and fresh.

"Pinot Meunier rose Grande Vallée". Beautiful light pink color with hints of salmon is only the beginning. Bouquet with notes of red berries and cream, reminiscent of the perfect dessert - light, fresh and harmonious.

"Pinot Noir rose Grande Vallée". Pure and harmonious taste of this wine is immediately recognizable. Only the characteristic notes of strawberry and barberry, expressed in a peculiar crimson color.

"Pinot Noir Grande Vallée". Typical light red color with ruby hues distinguishes this wine from the rest. Notes of cherry and tobacco in the bouquet harmoniously develop in the soft palate with light astringency.

"Merlot Grande Vallée". Deep garnet color – this is just the beginning. From the first SIP to the smooth, slightly tart taste, recognizable tones of cherry and plum, which continue in a characteristic finish.

"Cabernet Grande Vallée". The wine is clear with glitter, dark red and purple hues. Type characteristic bouquet with notes of black currant, nightshade and cedar disclosed in harmonious taste with a long finish.

048 729-61-45
  • Лозы европейской селекции

    Виноматериалы мирового уровня

  • Продукция

    Вина торговой марки «Винтрест» производятся из аутентичных сортов винограда французской селекции, выращенных на трех разных участках поблизости от населенных пунктов Великодолинское, Новая Долина и Санжейка.

  • Услуги

    Наша компания предлагает широкий спектр разовых услуг и форм перспективного сотрудничества с винодельческими предприятиями и алкогольными брендами Украины

Вина


С 2015 года под торговой маркой «Grande Valleе» выпускается линейка сухих сортовых вин:

«Шардоне Grande Vallée». Вино получило свойственный типу светло-золотистый цвет и нежный, насыщенный букет с приятным ароматом тропических фруктов, масла и хлеба. Гармоничный и слаженный вкус завершается долгим послевкусием.

«Совиньон Grande Vallée». Вино объединяет непохожие ноты смородины и зеленого перца в свежем букете. Чистый и гармоничный вкус без посторонних тонов проявляется во вкусе, а свойственный типу светло-соломенный цвет с зеленоватым оттенком – во внешних характеристиках.

«Пино Блан Grande Vallée». Вино с первых минут наполняет атмосферу свежим и легким цветочным букетом. Свойственный для Пино блан светло-соломенный цвет продолжает свою гармонию в чистом вкусе.

«Пино Гри Grande Vallée». Вино завораживающим весенним настроением и плодово-цветочным вкусом раскрывается в бокале. Нотки груши и акации занимают золотую середину между светло-соломенным цветом и гармоничным вкусом.

«Траминер Grande Vallée». Золотистый цвет вина приоткрывает нежный, цветочно-медовый букет. Гармонию вкуса дополняют ароматы личи и чайной розы.

«Рислинг Grande Vallée». Легендарное вино с легендарным вкусом в новом воплощении. Свойственный типу зеленовато-соломенный цвет уникален в своём лёгком букете с минерально-абрикосовыми нотками. Вкус вина полный и свежий.

«Пино Менье розе Grande Vallée». Красивый светло-розовый цвет с оттенками лосося – это только начало. Букет с нотами красных ягод и сливок, напоминают идеальный десерт, - легкий, свежий и гармоничный.

«Пино Нуар розе Grande Vallée». Чистый и гармоничный вкус этого вина узнается сразу. Только для него характерны нотки клубники и барбариса, выраженные в свойственном малиново-розовом цвете.

«Пино Нуар Grande Vallée». Характерный светло-красный цвет с рубиновыми оттенками выделяет это вино среди остальных. Нотки вишни и табака в букете гармонично складываются в мягкий вкус с легкой терпкостью.

«Мерло Grande Vallée». Насыщенно-гранатовый цвет – это только начало. С первого же глотка в слаженном, слегка терпком вкусе, узнаются тона вишни и сливы, которые продолжаются в характерном послевкусии.

«Каберне Grande Vallée». Прозрачное вино с блеском, темно-красным цветом и фиолетовыми оттенками. Свойственный типу букет с тонами чёрной смородины, паслёна и кедра раскрывается в слаженном вкусе с долгим послевкусием.